May 5th 2021

Commissioner Kirkpatrick:

I have been elected the new Chairman of the Moapa Valley TV Maintenance District and last night we voted to appoint 2 community members to our board to fully fill all 5 positions.

The current board members are:

Lance Mortensen, Chairman, Roy Wilmer, Brian Dorsey

We would like to add the following 2 people to the MVTVMD board:

Greg Winzenreid 1716 Janet Circle PO Box 968 Logandale, NV 89021

and

Chris Morley PO Box 524

Thanks

Lance Mortensen Chairman MVTVMD